Announcements

The First Milestone: 10,000 Views

Screen capture from video game; Journey.

Screen capture from video game; Journey.

It was a little less than a year ago when I took the first step. As professional as I tried to sound, I had no clue what I was doing. The thought of starting a blog and sharing my love for a good story just seemed like fun. Now here I stand amazed at how far things has come. Over the past year, I have learnt so much about writing, about blogging, and about myself.

I’d like to thank those who stuck with me from the beginning, as well as those who followed a little while later. Thank you for being interested in all sorts of crazy writings I do, from random poetry to full on research based essay that’s totally inappropriate for blogs. At this moment, the most popular posts on Reverie is by far, this, followed by this and this.

So once again, thank you for reading! And if you have time, why not leave a comment below saying what your favourite post was and what you would like to read more of in the future?Screen Shot 2013-10-08 at 4.41.25 PM

Leave a Reply

